I know myself enough to let me fall down

I want my fairytale to start
Is it that diffcult to set my spirit free?
They talk
They point at me
Laugh at me
But I still don't get it

I want to envy myself
How can I do that when nothing of me is want I want to see?
They beg
They scream
Yell at me
But I don't want to hear it

I don't want to have any regrets in my life
I don't want to follow other's voices
I don't wanna fall a tear for my undones
I don't wanna bend my knees for anyone

All I want is to embrace myself
Grow up
and discover what life really is about
 
They can talk about me
They can hate me
They can laugh at me

But everyone knows that the only reason why some people will do that...
...is because they know that I'm strong and stubborn enough to make it and they're not.

I know I can fail
I know I can succeed
I know I can crawl
But I also know that I can stand up too


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0